Board of Directors

The Greater Hickory Cooperative Christian Ministry Board of Directors is composed of independent voting members who are not employed by GHCCM nor in business or family relationships with GHCCM staff members.

Tiffany Brittain


Executive Director – Catawba Radiology

Dennis Chalk


Michelle Dickerson

Board Member

Chief Nursing Officer – Frye Regional Medical Center

Sherry Richardson


Vice-president , Catawba Valley Health System

Terry Appenzeller

Board Member

Michael Blackburn


Consultant- Blackburn Health Consulting

Jennifer McCracken


Assistant Health Director – Catawba Co. Public Health

Angela Sherrill

Legal Counsel

Of Counsel- Patrick, Dixon & Harper Law

Jennifer Forrester

Associate Pastor, First United Methodist Church, Hickory

Fran Herfurth

Board Member

NETworX Local Advisory Board

Lori Alala

Board Member

Equity Partner – Broome Associates Insurance

David Williams

Board Member

Self-employed barber, Hickory City Council member

Naomi East

Board Member

Retired – Former Nurse and Dean of Health Services

Jeff Gniadek

Board Member

Senior Vice-President, Peoples Bank