Ministry Staff

Linda Johnson

Director of Health and Wellness
lwjohnson@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7917

Linda Wade

Director of Development
lbwade@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7903

John & Ruth Featherstone

Thrift Store Director & Coordinator
jrfeatherstone@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7906 (office)
828-323-7907 (store)

Austin Johnson

Thrift Store Warehouse Manager
aljohnson@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979 ext 230

Andrea Beatty

Communications and Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
agbeatty@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979

Nancy Bruce

Finance and Operations Administrator
nhbruce@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7905

Nancy Dudley

Office Manager
nmdudley@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7902

Paulina Zaritski

NET/Nutrition Center Manager
pgzaritski@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979

Bonnie Harper

Housing Coordinator
housing@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7908

Jane Duralia

SOAR Case Manager
soar@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979 ext 242

Samantha Sierra

Intake/Case Manager
ssierra@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979 ext 256

Susie Tolbert

NET Coordinator
sstolbert@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7914

Heather Hall

NET Administrative Assistant
hlhall@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979 ext 221

Nikki Sturm

Medical Office Assistant
nsturm@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7901

Molly Sain

Patient Care Coordinator
ptcarecoordinator@ccmhickory.org
828-345-0854

Sean Takai

Phlebotomist/Medical Office Assistant
phlebotomist@ccmhickory.org
828-345-0854

Deanna Goble

Pharmacy Coordinator
rxcoordinator@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7910

Rebecca Smith

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager
resmith@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979

Lisa Brown

Pharmacist, Director of Pharmacy
pharmacist@ccmhickory.org
828-323-7915

Denise Taylor

Pieces of Me (POM)/Empowerment Coach
dstaylor@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979 ext 308

Kathy Wood, PhD

Executive Director
khwood@ccmhickory.org
828-327-7900

Lily Moody

Assistant Executive Director
lpmoody@ccmhickory.org
828-327-0979