Ministry Staff

HomeMinistry Staff

Administration

Lily Moody

Molly Sain

Administrative Director of Health & Client Services
828-327-0979 ext. 228
Direct: 828-323-7900
mtsain@ccmhickory.org

Development

Linda Wade

Linda Wade

Director of Development
828-327-0979 ext. 232
Direct: 828-323-7903
lbwade@ccmhickory.org
katherine-pic

Katherine Truitt

Research & Grant Development
828-327-0979 ext. 248
Direct: 828-323-7908
kjtruitt@ccmhickory.org

Tanya Russell

Tanya Russell

Donor Development & Church Relations
Direct: 828-323-7902
tsrussell@ccmhickory.org

Bonita Ferretti

Bonita Ferretti

Recruitment, Outreach, & Grant Specialist
Direct: 828-323-7917
bjferretti@ccmhickory.org

Finance

anita-pic

Anita Parker

Director of Finance
828-327-0979 ext. 229
Direct: 828-323-7905
amparker@ccmhickory.org
placeholder-pic

Faith Curtis

Financial Case Manager
Direct: 828-323-7916
fmcurtis@ccmhickory.org

Client Services

jailen-pic

Jailen Howell

Director of Client Services
828-327-0970 ext. 245
jahowell@ccmhickory.org

stephanie-pic

Stephanie Lutz-Ferguson

Client Services Receptionist
828-327-0979 ext. 255
slutzferguson@ccmhickory.org

placeholder-pic

Lester Ikard

Client Services Support
828-327-0979 ext. 236
ljikard@ccmhickory.org

placeholder-pic

Samantha Wilson

Custodian, Client Services Support
828-327-0979 ext. 236
Direct: 828-327-0979

Pharmacy

lisa-pic

Lisa Brown

Director of Pharmacy
828-327-0979 ext. 234
Direct: 828-323-7915
pharmacist@ccmhickory.org
linda-evans-pic

Linda Evans

Pharmacy Technician
828-327-0979 ext. 234
leevans@ccmhickory.org

sharon-pic

Sharon Kanupp

Lead Pharmacy Technician
828-327-0979 ext. 251
shkanupp@ccmhickory.org

placeholder-pic

Rachel Jones

Pharmacy Technician
rachelcjones@ccmhickory.org

Medical Clinic

Molly Sain

Molly Sain

Director of Medical Clinic
828-327-0979 ext. 228
Direct: 828-323-7900
mtsain@ccmhickory.org

elizabeth-pic

Elizabeth Gentile, PA

Physician Assistant
828-327-0979 ext. 263
ergentiles@ccmhickory.org
janet-pic

Janet Greer, NP

Nurse Practitioner
828-327-0979 ext. 263
jcgreer@ccmhickory.org
placeholder-pic

Beth Lane

Phlebotomist

placeholder-pic

Isabell Miller

Referral Specialist

jane-pic

Jane Duralia, RN

Clinical Peer Support Specialist
828-327-0979 ext. 244
Direct: 828-323-7910
jmduralia@ccmhickory.org

placeholder-pic

Linda Jones

Medical Office Assistant
828-327-0979 ext. 253
ldjones@ccmhickory.org

CCM422-(1)